Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (237 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christine Gray

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure it is having Kelly as my representative 😊 my transition from SC to NJ was actually a breeze thanks to her she is amazing and so polite!!! The response time Kelly gives to an email is amazing also !! Just want to say thank you Kelly and let you know you are appreciated 😊😊"

Jennifer Pawlikowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very knowledgeable and helpful"

Robert Cvoliga

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for new insurance since I had been unhappy with my current. Allie was amazing, professional and personable. Gave me all the information I needed and explained everything until I was completely educated and satisfied. She also answered all my questions, no matter how ridiculous they may have been. She also gave me such a stunning rate that after I questioned it multiple times, shopped other providers, called her back and still gave me they awesome rate and I knew it was set with her."

Gina Daiello

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is the best! She took the time to really understand my conditions and discussed options until we found the best one for me! She’s diligent and reliable, a real pleasure to work with!"

amanda wolpink

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie literally restored my faith & trust in State Farm. I had a brutally horrible experience with corporate to *try* to get a car transfer and home owners quote. I had written SF off, and was already researching other insurance companies when Allie reached out to help clarify the information. Allie was knowledgable, kind, and patient while explaining NJ's *actual* insurance requirements. She knows the requirements inside and out and can explain them in human terms. She was responsive and thorough in all communication, and never left you waiting. She also allows you the time to ask questions if you need to gain clarity. If it wasn't for Allie, I'd have changed companies after 25 years with State Farm. I'm looking forward to many more years with SF thanks to Allie."

Stephanie Cairney

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never write reviews, ever. But I definitely wanted to share my experience. Kelly was such an amazing help! She’s super nice and easy going. I usually hate having to speak to insurance reps and getting quotes or resolving an issue, but Kelly made the process so quick and easy while also being extremely knowledgeable. She bundled our auto and home insurance, saving us a ton of money! I like that when I call, I can speak directly to her and not have a bunch of different reps and have to explain the same story 10 times to resolve any issue. She made it really easy to communicate with her via phone and email. With her timely responses. The process was so quick and smooth. No headaches for once. I’m so glad we went with State Farm and she was our agent to make the experience even better! Thanks Kelly, for being such an amazing agent! I appreciate all your help!"

Gina Rizzo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the great opportunity of dealing with Ally. She was awesome. Made the change less stressful. Thank you!!! Looking forward to a long relationship"

David Kling

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was great handling our transfer from South Carolina to New Jersey. She was able to find us discounts that we did not know we could get! Friendly and inviting and a just a great overall experience. Thank you for making our move easier."

Chris Whitney

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to do transfer and Alexandria Was very helpful. She took care of everything I need and answered all of my questions. She took the time to explain certain things that would be different within my policy. Thank you so much for the help!!"

Linda Culver

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to deal with Kelly from State Farm. She went above and beyond to help me with my car insurance and homeowners. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. If you’re thinking about changing insurance companies. State Farm in Marlton is the place to go. Make sure you ask for Kelly. I highly recommend."

Maxine New

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was amazing to work with! She made sure she was responsive and had all of the information needed! She made it as easy as possible for me! Highly recommend working with her to get your insurance needs met!"

Sherry Tucker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was so polite and helpful! I truly appreciate all your help."

LINDA KALBFELL

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account Manager Kelly Baban helped me switch to State Farm from another outrageously expensive insurance company by saving me so much money. She was very informative and a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend her."

Luis Orta

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Nina Iglesias

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie with State Farm from the Marlton office (Chris Johnson) was so incredibly helpful and lowered my insurance by 60% and now I’m able to get a refund of overpayment by my last company. I hanks so much you are a life saver!!"

Victoria Brocious

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie deserves way more than 5 stars! She went above and beyond for us and we really couldn’t thank her enough!"

Eula Tillery

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been a customer for a few weeks. I am very satisfied with the service. Office staff are helpful and polite."

Brenda Davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful as a customer representative, I would give her Five Stars"

Charles LaGrossa

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was great I. Helping get discounts on a great coverage plan!"

Seth McCoy

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a terrific experience. Kelly Baban was knowledgeable and very professional."

Technicolor-mom

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just purchased a new vehicle our State Farm rep was Alexandria Greene or Allie the process was easy and her demeanor was kind and helpful. The quote we had gotten prior was what it was in the end. Thankfully no rocky moments and that what you look for with agents, relatable, honest and fast. We’re looking forward to a long relationship so far so good! “Thanks Allie” from ~Robert"

Savv Bitt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was awesome to talk too about car & renter’s insurance! She gave such great advice and was super honest about what would be best for me! She explained everything perfectly for someone who knows nothing about insurance and had no problem walking me through the process on how everything works and is broken down. Allie was very genuine on the phone and I could easily tell she does everything in her power to make customers happy. I highly recommend Allie to anyone and especially young adults learning about the real world. 1000000/10"

Bryanna Weatherby

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't recommend Allie enough, she took the time to walk me through the options and was very knowledgeable and kind. Very customer friendly and pleasant to talk with!"

Megan Pustizzi

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Serici is so friendly and helpful! She answered all of my questions and responded very quickly! I will refer my friends to State Farm. Thank you!"

sydney decamp (Mrs Psycho)

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was the literal sweetest and it was such a pleasure working with her! She helped me save money and taught me some new things that i never thought id need to know. This woman really knows her stuff and shes such a delight to speak/be around. Star employee xx"