Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Johnson

5 out of 5 (226 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Davis

Brenda Davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful as a customer representative, I would give her Five Stars"
Profile photo of Charles LaGrossa

Charles LaGrossa

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was great I. Helping get discounts on a great coverage plan!"
Profile photo of Seth McCoy

Seth McCoy

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a terrific experience. Kelly Baban was knowledgeable and very professional."
Profile photo of Technicolor-mom

Technicolor-mom

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryanna Weatherby

Bryanna Weatherby

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't recommend Allie enough, she took the time to walk me through the options and was very knowledgeable and kind. Very customer friendly and pleasant to talk with!"
Profile photo of Megan Pustizzi

Megan Pustizzi

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Serici is so friendly and helpful! She answered all of my questions and responded very quickly! I will refer my friends to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of sydney decamp (Mrs Psycho)

sydney decamp (Mrs Psycho)

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was the literal sweetest and it was such a pleasure working with her! She helped me save money and taught me some new things that i never thought id need to know. This woman really knows her stuff and shes such a delight to speak/be around. Star employee xx"
Profile photo of Gianna Grasso

Gianna Grasso

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was absolutely amazing. She is super sweet and is amazing at her job. She helped me understand what I looking for, and she is super professional."
Profile photo of Rachel MacLane

Rachel MacLane

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie helped me save so much by switching my family to State Farm, she was so knowledgeable and professional, if I could give 10 stars I would! I highly recommend everyone go to Chris Johnson State Farm for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Colihan

Jennifer Colihan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best call with an insurance company I've ever had thanks to Allie!!"
Profile photo of Marisa Peters

Marisa Peters

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Aragona was a sweetheart and made my experience very pleasant and I can’t wait to come back"
Profile photo of Becca MacLane

Becca MacLane

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was so great to work with! She helped me save money by switching over and was sure to give me all of the details I needed to be comfortable with the switch!"
Profile photo of Brittany Blaszczyk

Brittany Blaszczyk

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was such a great help in getting my insurance ready. Very knowledgeable, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paula Villa

Paula Villa

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Charita Cooper

Charita Cooper

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent, Kelly was great! She was very professional and provided me with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Judy Bluestein

Judy Bluestein

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been an awesome agent..she is patient and is quick to help solve any problems..I recommend this agency highly."
Profile photo of melanie slobiski

melanie slobiski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Lee

Travis Lee

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly make this process quick and easy. She is saving me a lot of money compared to what I was paying before. I got a great discount because I switched both my home owners and car insurance"
Profile photo of Sandy Lee

Sandy Lee

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christy Traenkner

Christy Traenkner

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my life insurance done with Allie, and I couldn't be happier! She's the best! Very caring and professional, if I could give her 10 stars I definitely would! I recommend going to Allie for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Sprague

John Sprague

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"couldn't be happier with both service and results. Kelly B. was great. Thanks, John S."
Profile photo of Karen Rauba

Karen Rauba

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would give 10 stars if I could! Great experience and so helpful. Allie was very knowledgeable and walk me through everything."
Profile photo of Brielle Page

Brielle Page

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Greene is so nice<3 Helped me alot"