Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Wilson

Carl Wilson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wilson
"Kelly Bradley was amazing 5 stars saved me alot on homeowner ins"
Profile photo of robert

robert

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert
"Kelly Bradley was very helpful. She was patient and professional as she provided us with homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Carolina Rodriguez

Carolina Rodriguez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rodriguez
"Thanks Noel for your excellent service,"
Profile photo of Kamal

Kamal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal
"Kelly Bradley at this agency is just amazing. It’s only service that we customers want. I prefer statefarm only because the Chris Agency is there. And that too only because Kelly is always so helpful"
Profile photo of Geek Protagonist

Geek Protagonist

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geek Protagonist
"Got a home policy. My place is old but renovated. Been having trouble getting insurance but Noel was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Jarrod Coburn

Jarrod Coburn

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Coburn
"Kelly was very personable and helped me switch over from Liberty quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of Tammy Sh

Tammy Sh

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sh
"Noel gave me good, professional customer service and answered my questions. Great service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Burmylo

Elizabeth Burmylo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Burmylo
"I was looking for car insurance and I called and Noel was very helpful and made everything easy to understand. He went through everything and made sure he answered all my questions I would highly recommend if looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Shakuwra Garrett

Shakuwra Garrett

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakuwra Garrett
"Kelly was great! She answered all my questions promptly and I felt confident about my decision to bundle auto, home, and life insurance."
Profile photo of John Crockett

John Crockett

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Crockett
"Excellent job by Kelly at Chris Johnson State Farm in Marlton. Got our insurances updated at excellent cost and convenience providing the coverage my family needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew He

Andrew He

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew He
"Kelly Bradley was super helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Robin Stevens

Robin Stevens

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Stevens
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Noel very polite knew what he was doing GREAT!"
Profile photo of Roger S

Roger S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger S
"Thank you Kelly for your quick response in facilitating on my insurance need"
Profile photo of Celeste Y.

Celeste Y.

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Y.
"Muy satisfecha con esta agencia de seguros , 100% recommendable ! Y El personal muy amable !"
Profile photo of Yaw Britwum

Yaw Britwum

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaw Britwum
"Noel was very professional and prompt with his email messages. He clearly understood the needs of my business and I truly appreciate him for that. Therefore I will always recommend my clients clients to him for insurance quotes. Thank you Mr. Torres and keep up the hard work"
Profile photo of Ed C

Ed C

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed C
"I was assisted in obtaining insurance for my trailer by Noel Torres. He made the process easy and efficient. He handled everything quickly, was very knowledgeable and was able to get the insurance documentation to me quickly on such a short notice! Thanks Noel!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fafalios

Jennifer Fafalios

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fafalios
"I felt compelled to leave a Review for kelly. My Father isnt a fan of technology so i am doing it for him. friday he came into the office for assistance having his new car added to his policy.. kelly was insightful , helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend her for anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Yaz Gonzalez

Yaz Gonzalez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaz Gonzalez
"Thanks to Noel I received an awesome quote and lowered my car insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Rodriguez

Evelyn Rodriguez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Rodriguez
"I called in needing a i deal quote on renters insurance and I the most amazing experience with Noel . He gave me an awesome quote that was just in my budget. It was such a pleasure working with him today ."
Profile photo of kevin sauler

kevin sauler

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin sauler
"We recently bundled our home and auto insurance and Noel was very helpful in processing our kids HS transcripts for additional discounts!"
Profile photo of Joseph W. Capone

Joseph W. Capone

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph W. Capone
"It was a pleasure working with Kelly Bradley. I tolld her iI what I was looking for a new policy for my home and two autos. The next day I had a new policy for both which saved me some money. She was polite and helped me to navigate the paper work. I would definitly recomend her to anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Meike Shaffer

Meike Shaffer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meike Shaffer
"Very responsive and helpful getting the type of homeowners policy we were looking for."
Profile photo of Casey Holscher

Casey Holscher

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Holscher
"kelly was great to work with! she answered all my questions and helped us set up policies, i can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Adity Kar

Adity Kar

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adity Kar
"My experience with Kelly Bradley from State Farm insurance company regarding my auto and rental insurance is excellent. She is quite knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Chantae Ingram

Chantae Ingram

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantae Ingram
"Kelly was excellent, patient, informative and made this process very easy... thank you!"